Kenosha Bradford High School
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Scrimmage  1:00PM  Milwaukee Hamilton,
Westosha Central 
Kenosha Bradford High School
Bradford Stadium
 
       
Access to the field at 11AM Warm-ups start at Noon.
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Wilmot Union  Kenosha Bradford High School Stadium         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Badger  Badger High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Racine Horlick  Horlick Athletic Field  5:00PM       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Oak Creek  Mary D. Bradford Stadium         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Kenosha Tremper  Mary D. Bradford Stadium         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game (HC)  7:00PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School  4:45PM       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Racine Park  Mary D. Bradford Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Indian Trail  Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)  5:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 10-05-18)
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Indian Trail  Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)         
 (Rescheduled to 10-04-18)
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Racine Case  Mary D. Bradford Stadium