2023 Season Champion 2023 Tourn. Champion	Franklin		1st Team All Conference Manny Pena		Grade		School Bradford	2023 Honorable Mention						
	Franklin							Bradford	Case	Franklin	Horlick/Park	ITHSA	Oak Creek	Tremper
			Owen Andersen		4 Senior	RS	Case	Charles Pryse	Collin Jaeger	Carson Shekoski	Cameron Jones	Mason Fiene	Nathan Kopsea	lan Lawler
POY	Nate Olson	Franklin	Nate Olson		2 Senior	он	Franklin	Joshua Sauceda		Ethan Hajdasz	Fischer Jackson	Tyler Sioco	Drew Nelson	Connor Sporer
Offensive POY	Manny Pena	Bradford	Parker Fraser		7 Senior	S	Franklin							
Defensive POY	Jordan Schmidt	Case	Max Binder	1	0 Senior	MB	Indian Trail							
Coach of the Year	Evan Winter	Bradford	Tillon Galgan		9 Senior	он	Indian Trail							
Sportsmanship Award	Indian Trail		RJ Davitz		3 Senior	он	Oak Creek							
			2nd Team All Conference	Number	Grade	Pos.	School							
			Ben Engel		8 Senior	он	Bradford							
			Calvin Costabile		7 Senior	он	Case							
			Jordan Schmidt	1	0 Senior	L/S	Case							
			Ben Feld		4 Senior	RS	Franklin							
			Gavin Anderson	1	6 Senior	мв	Franklin							
			Ben Dankert	1	1 Senior	RS	Indian Trail							
			AJ Morgan		9 Senior	RS	Oak Creek							